+ iCal Import Listed Events

We update our events calendar on a regular basis. You can subscribe to our calendar and import all of our events to your computer's calendar app by clicking the blue button labeled “+ iCal Import Listed Events” at the top and bottom right of this page.

Loading Events

« All Events

PODCAST: Can Water Be Healing? An Interview with Gerald Pollack, PhD, Award-Winning Water Scientist

December 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

We all know that water can be a liquid, solid, or a gas, but inside of our cells and in certain places in nature, there is a fourth phase of water. This phase is a gel state that is made up of hexagonal, crystal-like structures.

This fourth phase of water discovered by my guest, Professor Gerald Pollack, author of the book, The Fourth Phase of Water, has newly identified properties suggesting water “of the right kind” may be the healing waters that have been praised throughout the course of history.

Don’t miss this podcast where you’ll learn about the real and now scientifically-documented magic of water!

Airing Monday, December 3rd @ 5:30pm Mountain Time

(4:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern)

Register here to receive an email reminder at showtime + podcast notes!

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://lifespa.com/gerald-pollack-healing-water/

Organizer

Dr. John Douillard
Phone:
1-866-227-9843
Website:
https://lifespa.com/