We update our events calendar on a regular basis. You can subscribe to our calendar and import all our events to your computer’s calendar app but clicking the blue button labeled ‘+ Ical Import Listed events at the bottom right of the page.

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Colorado Cleanse

April 22 - May 5

Longevity Exercise: Less is More

May 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Date and Time: Wednesday, May 7th @ 5:30 MST (7:30 EST, 6:30 CST, 4:30 PST)   Topic: What does exercise have to do with longevity? Everything! But wait, not all forms of exercise are created equal in paving the way for a long, healthy life. As an athlete and an Ayurvedic doctor, I’ve experienced firsthand the life-changing benefits of an exercise theory I call, “less is more.” Join me for a free 1-hour talk on the exercise method that Ayurveda…

Love, Sex and Yoga

June 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Date and Time: Monday, June 9th @ 5:30 MST (7:30 EST, 6:30 CST, 4:30 PST) Topic: Love, sex and yoga: transforming our approach to them holds a key to healing old wounds and retraining the neural patterns that run our lives. But how do we connect this ancient wisdom to our modern cultures and lives? Join me on this one-hour journey into some of the most intriguing and life-changing corners of Ayurvedic psychology. Cost: $0. FREE! Location: Everywhere! Watch online…
+ iCal Import Listed Events